0
votes
Vote UpVote

Register for the RAD in Action FireDAC Webinar featuring Cary Jensen

Delphi Insider – Our RAD in Action series continues this month with a great session by Cary Jensen on universal database connectivity with FireDAC.  RAD in Action Webinar: Universal Enterprise Data Connectivity with FireDAC Presented by Cary Jensen Wednesday, October 30, 2013 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan 5PM San Francisco / 31-Oct 9AM Tokyo / 31-Oct 10AM Sydney Click here to register FireDAC is the ultimate multi-device data access library.  Enterprise data access can be challenging.  While ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Tim Del Chiaro @ 2013-10-21 20:39

Statistics

Visits: 406
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)