3
votes
Vote UpVote

Register for the OmniThreadLibrary Webinars!

The Delphi Geek – Everything is set up and now you can register by clicking on the links below. Jun 20th: High-level multithreading, part I Introduction to high-level abstractions, deeper look into Async/Await, Future and Join. Jun 24th: High-level multithreading, part IIQuick overview of high-level abstractions, deeper look into ParallelTask, BackgroundWorker and Fork/Join. Jun 27th: High-level multithreading, part IIIQuick overview of high-level abstractions, deeper look into ForEach (parallel ‘for’) and Pipeline. Each part will last about an hour and will start at 15:30 CET / 9:30 EDT / 6:30 PDT / ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? gabr @ 2013-06-13 15:04

Statistics

Visits: 651
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Jeroen Pluimers
Peter Vonča
Subscribe:
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News

Sponsor

 
Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)