Vote UpVote

Save the Date: Mobile Preview Webinar on February 21!

The Hacker's Corner – Don’t miss our Mobile Preview Webinar on February 21! Register now. Space is limited and this webinar is filling up FAST! Thursday,¬†February¬†21, 2013 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST / 14:00 UTC 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST / 19:00 UTC 5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST / 12:00PM 22-Feb Australia EDT The new Delphi and RAD Studio development solution for iOS is coming soon. Now is a great time to get started on the path toward multi-device application development across Windows, Mac, iOS and then Android. Join us for this informative webinar to learn why mobile development is becoming increasingly ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Anders Ohlsson @ 2013-02-13 19:36


Visits: 465
Votes: 3
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Alister Christie
Robert Love
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)