Vote UpVote

Feb 14, 2013 Delphi birthday celebration online parties - register now!

Sip from the Firehose – Join host David I along with Embarcadero’s product management team Marco Cantu, John Thomas and Sarina DuPont, and special guests as we celebrate Delphi’s birthday – taking a quick look back at 18 years of Delphi and an in depth look forward to what’s coming in 2013 for Delphi and RAD Studio developers. The Registration page for this live online event is now open. Dates and Times: Wednesday, February 14, 2013 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST / 14:00 UTC 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST / 19:00 UTC 5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST / 12:00PM 15-Feb Australia EDT Topics covered in each webinar will include: Explore ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2013-01-31 17:27


Visits: 602
Votes: 2
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Primoz Gabrijelcic
Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)