Vote UpVote

February 14, 2013 - save the date for three Delphi Developers Special Online Events

Sip from the Firehose – Mark your calendars and plan to join us on February 14 (February 15 in Australia, New Zealand and Asia) for three live online Delphi Developers Special Events. Registration page and details coming next week. Join us for one or all three of the live technical webinars. You’ll want to rest up, clear your calendars, suspend your work and be online sometime during that Thursday. 6:00AM PST / 9:00AM EST/ 14:00 UTC 11:00AM PST / 2:00PM EST/ 19:00 UTC 5:00PM PST / 8:00PM EST / 12:00PM 15-Feb Australia EDT Tons of fun. Special guests. Surprises. ¬†Technology Demonstrations. ¬†And more! Stay ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? David Intersimone @ 2013-01-25 19:43


Visits: 418
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)