Vote UpVote

"Developer Direct - Season 3" starts Friday, Feb 1st!

Pawel Glowacki – "Developer Direct" webinars are back in town! Season 3 starts in a week from now on Friday, February 1st! Don’t miss the opportunity to have some fun and join me, Stephen, Jason and Jon for two hours of interactive online sessions every Friday at 11am Amsterdam time (10am UK, 1pm Moscow, 2:30pm Mumbai/Bangalore). The conversation is relaxed and there is always lots of laughing and fun! The registration form is live and make sure to register for these free online events here:¬†http://embt.co/developerdirect-3 Is there anything you would like to hear or see? Any particular demo or topic? ...
Favorite? Off-Topic? Pawel Glowacki @ 2013-01-25 11:19


Visits: 398
Votes: 0
Favorites: 0
Off-Topic: 0

Visits by Source

User Actions

Users who voted for this posting

Contact us to advertise on DelphiFeeds.com

Community Links

Torry Firebird News


Please login or register to use this functionality.
(click on this box to dismiss)